Find an Applicator

To contact the New Zealand Distributor

Brent Lewis - brent@clearshield.co.nz

Filter applicators by region...

List of applicators...

Rarotonga Glass and Aluminium - Mike Allen

006 822 0645
mjallen@firstwindows.co.ck

Arco Chemicals - Kyle Keil

00 685 23941
arcochemicals@samoa.ws

ClearShield Glass Protection Ltd - James Nielsen

06 323 1903
plummy@xtra.co.nz

ClearShield Taupo - Gavin Higgins

07 378 8913
gnr2015ltd@gmail.com

Provista Balustrades - Nick Bryant

021 0365 812

Reflections Windowcare - Nigel Edlin

n9edlin@xtra.co.nz

Davidson\'s HomePlus - Shaun O'Donnell

07 348 6383
shaun@davidsonsltd.nz
http://www.homeplus.co.nz/rotorua

ClearShield Glass Services Ltd - Mark Lister

mark@clearshield.co.nz

ClearShield Glass Auckland - Brent Lewis

09 238 5145 or 0800 257 745
brent@clearshield.co.nz
www.clearshieldauckland.co.nz

Glass Defender - Grant Campbell

grant@clearshieldnthld.co.nz

ClearShield Easy Clean Glass Ltd - Trent Harrison

09 478 4434
info@clearshieldeasyclean.co.nz